Analyst Coverage

IR / Share Info / Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone E-mail Web
ABG Sundal Collier John Olaisen +47 22 01 61 87 john.olaisen@abgsc.no www.abgsc.com
Arctic Securities Daniel Stenslet +47 22 93 72 12 daniel.stenslet@arctic.com https://www.arctic.com/
Barclays James Hosie +44(0)20 7773 1682 james.hosie@barclays.com www.barclays.co.uk/
BofA Securities Matthew Smith +44 (0)20 7996 7109 Matt.smith1@boda.com www.bankofamerica.com
Carnegie Oddvar Bjørgan +47 22 00 93 56 oddvar.bjorgan@carnegie.no www.carnegie.no
DNB Markets Steffen Evjen +47 24 16 92 97 steffen.evjen@dnb.no www.dnb.no/markets
Goldman Sachs Michele della Vigna +44 (0)20 7552 9383 michele.dellavigna@gs.com https://www.goldmansachs.com/
Jefferies Mark Wilson +44 (0)20 7029 8691 mark.wilson@jefferies.com www.jefferies.com
J.P.Morgan James Thompson AC +44 (0)20 7134 5942 james.a.thompson1@jpmorgan.com www.jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Sasikanth Chilukuru, CFA +44 (0)20 7425 3016 Sasikanth.chilukuru@morganstanley.com www.morganstanley.com
Nordea Jørgen Bruaset +47 93 60 96 01 jorgen.bruaset@nordea.com https://www.nordea.com/en
Pareto Securities Tom Erik Kristiansen +47 24 13 21 86 tomerik.kristiansen@paretosec.com www.paretosec.com
Redburn John de los Santos +44 (0)20 7000 2019 John.delossantos@redburn.com www.redburn.com
SEB Anders Rosenlund +47 21 00 85 02 anders.rosenlund@seb.no www.seb.se
SpareBank 1 Markets Teodor Sveen-Nilsen +47 24 13 36 06 teodor.nilsen@sblmarkets.no www.sb1markets.no